I miss you

It’s been nearly 7 months since my life changed for good, since the incredible being known to you all as Nacho has been with us. Words can’t really describe the overwhelming crazy lovejoy I feel for this little guy and how far I’ve come from the dark days. So many sad milestones have come and gone. Still sad but somehow clearer now.

I wanted to reach out because I miss you all, the amazing community of sisters and brothers who have been so supportive of me, of each other, for so long. I think of you all often, keeping your hopes and dreams in my thoughts. I don’t think this blog will continue because I no longer feel the overwhelming urge to pour my feelings out into cyberspace but I do check in from time to time to see how you’re all doing. I’ll still be here though and wherever you are in your journey I’m thinking of you. xx

11 thoughts on “I miss you

    • So glad to hear you are well! I think of you often and I would love to hear all the details of your life with nacho!! Much love, friend!! (My twins are due to arrive in a week and a half ! Can’t wait!!))

  1. I miss you too, but I’m glad you’re gone for all the right reasons 🙂 I think of you often as a beacon of hope – your story is an inspiration for those of us who wonder how we can continue trying in the face of so much loss xxx

  2. Ive been away. Struggling too, to continue my blog now that my girl is here and the battle is no longer present daily….i find my followers are less present. I miss them too. Ive followed your story a long time and i, somhappy for you. Im trying to segue into some sort of finding my footing at parenting blog, feel free to join the ride. All the best to you!,

Leave a comment